Our Services

null

·Policy analysis
·Issues/crises management
·Flagship corporate activity
·Industry standard-setting

null

·Focus on core issues of branding
·Cost-effective integrated approach
·Internal marketing capacity building
·External stakeholder recognition

null

·Social platform optimization
·Online brand exposure
·Marketing events efficiency
·Crisis management online

null

·Balance between global efficiency and local flexibility
·On-the-ground experience with Fortune 500
·Modularized services as needed
·Customized to situation

null

·Branding & Government Affairs
·Infrastructure building
·Retainer-based services
·Customized project services

null

A “learning organization” is built from its senior executives. These trainings provide executives and marketing team with guidance on shaping and managing reputation as well as how to cope with crisis.

null

·Experienced in B2B, B2C and O2O comm.
·Global perspective(gov., media, industry)
·Inherited from top media outlets and consulting firms
·Being flexible, agile, and responsive

null

·Macro policy analysis
·Insight on HSE environment
·Product supervision
·End market monitoring

Our Clients

logo-wall

Our Core Team

图片1

Shawn JIANG, Founder/Managing Director

Serial entrepreneur. Founded a consulting company and served as a CMO in a genetic testing company. With 18 years’ experience in integrated marketing, brand management, media and government relations, Shawn has worked in world-renowned enterprises including Maersk, Weber Shandwick, Ogilvy, and served clients including the British government, Apple, Happy Elements, Microsoft, APP and others, helping them to establish a strong network and excellent reputation in China. Shawn is also a seasoned expert in crisis management with extensive practical experience.

Shawn obtained bachelor’s degree from the Wuhan University and EMBA from China Europe International Business School (CEIBS).

图片2

Linda LI, Co-founder/Executive Director

10 years’ experiences in integrated corporate communications. Her specialties range from strategic counselling, brand positioning and messaging, to government relations, media & KOL communications, as well as IPO PR and crisis management. She has led her team to provide integrated communications services to both domestic and international clients including Happy Element, Oriental Dreamworks, Gloria Pharmaceutical, APP, the UK Department for International Trade (DIT), Bosch, Michelin, ABB, Bayer, Wunderlist App, etc.
Linda previously worked in Ruder Finn Public Relations Agency. She has a master’s degree in Public Relations from the University of Miami, USA.
图片5.jpg

Stella WANG, Strategic Counselor

Over even years of experience in financial media. A former chief editor at top business media the Yingcai Magazine. Interviewed more than 100 CEOs, Stella has rich experience and unique insights in writing business figures. She is well experienced in financial PR, provided services to more than 30 listed companies in A shares and Hong Kong shares. Crisis management is also one of her expertise. She has conducted crisis trainings, strategy formulation, media communications and implementation for many listed or to-be-listed companies.

Bachelor of Journalism from Wuhan University; EMBA from Tsinghua University.

5

Licia LI, Senior Consultant

Licia oversees brand communication for mature enterprises. She has previously worked for the international leading PR firms Ruder Finn and Fleishman Hillard, providing communications services for many well-known brands in automotive, technology, and luxury goods, such as Bosch, Michelin, Siemens, Marlboro, Boucheron, Tiffany, etc. Licia excels at running new media accounts, from content planning, operation to market promotion. She has helped many consumer goods, lifestyles brands and public institutions to operate and maintain their WeChat and Weibo accounts.

Master’s degree from Communication University of China, MBA of Paris Institute of Advanced Management.

6

Rachel HE, Senior Consultant

Eight years of pr and communication experience with extensive resources in financial, business, entertainment and lifestyle media; Rich experience in event management and third-party liaison. Rachel deeply understands business fields from healthcare to food, entertainment and lifestyle, providing media and crisis management services for clients including the British Department for International Trade (DIT), Qiulin Food, Oriental Dreamworks, Happy Elements, Gloria Pharmaceutical, etc. She is well experienced in assisting companies to build brands from scratch.
7

Qiao ZHENG, Consultant

Focus on customers in high-growth fields, with special expertise in communication for finance related brands. Qiao is an deep thinker, a cautious researcher and a resourceful problem solver. His clients include Gloria Pharmaceutical, Shiqiao Group, Huifenglihua Management Consulting, Gaomai Wealth, etc. He looks after these brands from competition analysis, brand positioning, to story mining and writing, and media management. He has a dual-bachelor’s degree in philosophy and finance from Wuhan University.
王鑫垚

Sia WANG, Associate

A warm and calm PR professional, providing service for clients of high-growth area, especially the macro-entertainment sector. She has experience in brand positioning, messaging and story mining, press release writing, project coordination, event planning, new media operation, etc. Previously, Sia worked in Li Zhan Expo Group, participated in the preparation and implementation of many national exhibitions, involving various fields of gambling, gifts, animation, industry, marine science and technology, etc., and accumulated rich experience in event management and communication.
刘冰绡

Bingxiao LIU, Associate

Liu Bingxiao supports corporate communications at China Advocate from policy monitoring, industry analysis, content creation to project coordination and media relations.She understands Chinese media landscape and has first-hand experiences working at major media outlets in China from traditional media groups including Shanghai Media Group and Southern Metropolis Daily to new media portal such as NetEase. Prior to China Advocate, Bingxiao served as a language specialist at Vaco onsite at Google in California.M.A in East Asian Languages and Cultures, Stanford University.
B.A. in Journalism and Chinese Language and Literature. Fudan University
包娣菡

Hedy Bao, Associate

With an engineer background, Hedy specializes in brand and reputation management for high-growth enterprises especially in the chemical industries. At China Advocate, she is responsible for multinational chemical clients, providing services ranging from policy analysis, brand positioning, content development to project and event coordination.Hedy has worked in Chongqing University as an environmental engineering assistant engineer, providing urban planning environmental analysis for the Chongqing district government and consulting services for environmental issues and government relationship maintenance for well-known companies in different industries.

About Us

Established in 2017, China Advocate is a creative company specializing in brand management and strategic marketing consulting.

We are committed to building a strategic brand management framework with high-growth clients through the combination of human wisdom and hard technology, creating integrated marketing communication scheme and differentiated content, highlighting customer’s unique characteristics.

With extensive practical experience, cross-border creative thinking and top media resources, we strive to assist our clients to better realize their commercial and social values through establishing and consolidating their brand reputation.

VCG21gic19204762

Contact us

First Floor, Saite Square, 22 Jianguomenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

+86 156-5231-1620

info@chinaadvocate.com

null

Scan and subscribe to our account on WeChat

智云图服务

理解政府目标与政策风向

管理核心议题和潜在危机

树立旗舰型声誉管理项目

成为行业标准制定者

聚焦品牌传播工作核心

高效率低成本整合资源

对内构建持续营销能力

对外获得重要人群认可

优化社交平台营销渠道

提高企业在全网的曝光度

提高大中型市场活动效率

危急时刻管控和引导舆论

国际做法与本土手段深入结合

五百强与民营企业危机实战经验

模块化服务,随需定制

因地制宜,注重实效

品牌传播与政府事务

基础体系搭建

全年日常服务

项目化定制服务

打造“学习型组织”,从高管以身作则开始。为企业高管及营销团队提供指导,帮助他们塑造及管理声誉、应对声誉危机。

50+B2B、B2C、O2O营销传播经验

涵盖政府、媒体和行业的综合思维

国际一流咨询与传媒机构资历熏陶

灵活、敏捷、反应迅速

分析宏观政策

洞察化工环境

把握产品监管

监测终端市场

客户案例

logo-wall

新闻动态

智云图观点

智云图团队

null
姜晓峰 创始人、总经理

连续创业者。曾创办咨询公司并在基因检测公司担任CMO 。拥有18 年整合营销、品牌管理、媒体与政府公关经验,曾在世界知名的马士基、万博宣伟、奥美任职,服务过英国政府、苹果、乐元素、微软、APP等企业,帮助他们在华建立强大关系网和卓越声誉。他也是具有丰富实战经验的危机管理专家。

武汉大学本科
中欧国际工商学院EMBA

null
李琳达 合伙人、副总经理

10年企业品牌传播经验,她曾带领团队服务过乐元素、博世、米其林、誉衡药业、东方梦工厂、APP、ABB、拜耳、英国国际贸易部(DIT)、Wunderlist App等国内外知名企业和政府部门,为客户提供策略制定、材料撰写、高层培训、媒体KOL沟通、CSR传播、IPO 公关、危机管理等整合传播管理业务。

美国迈阿密大学公共关系学硕士
曾任职于罗德公关

null
王  颖 策略顾问

逾七年财经媒体经验,曾任职于《英才杂志》产业部主任,超100位CEO采访经历,对商业人物撰写有着丰富的经验与独到的见解。她拥有丰富的财经公关经历,服务过 A股和港股三十余家上市公司,在危机管理方面实践经验丰富,为已上市或拟上市公司进行过危机公关培训、策略制定、媒体执行与沟通等。

武汉大学新闻学本科
清华大学EMBA

null
周红旗 资深顾问

中国公关界知名人物,超30年的从业和管理经验。曾任《中国日报》记者,英特尔中国发言人,西岸奥美总裁,私募股权基金凯雷资本亚洲区企业传讯董事,负责凯雷在亚洲的企业传讯和宣传工作。他还为微软、联想、高通、Intel、三星、联想等在华的世界500强公司的品牌传播和政府关系提供策略支持。

北京外国语大学文学学士
中欧国际工商学院EMBA

null
李  响 高级咨询顾问

负责成熟企业的品牌传播。曾供职于国际领先的罗德公关和福莱国际传播咨询, 为汽车、科技、奢侈品领域的诸多知名品牌提供传播推广方案,包括博世、米其林、西门子、万宝龙、宝诗龙、蒂凡尼等。擅长新媒体话题策划、内容运营及营销推广,帮助过多家消费品、生活方式、公共机构运维双微平台。

中国传媒大学硕士
巴黎高等管理学院MBA

null
何  睿 高级咨询顾问

8年公关传播经验,曾服务于跨国外企,财经、商业、娱乐与生活类媒体方面资源广泛,活动管理及第三方合作协调方面经验丰富。她熟悉大健康、食品、文娱、生活方式等领域,为秋林里道斯、英国国际贸易部、誉衡药业、乐元素、东方梦工厂等企业和部门提供传播与危机管理服务,经历了帮助企业从0到1打造品牌的全过程。

null
郑  桥 顾问

他专注于高成长性客户特别是与金融相关的品牌传播工作,擅于独立思考、研究和解决问题。他曾服务誉衡药业、狮桥集团、汇丰利华管理咨询、高脉财富等,负责竞争分析、品牌定位、传播故事梳理与写作、媒体关系管理等。武汉大学哲学与金融学双学士,曾任职于深圳市某物流上市企业和清华同方。

null
王鑫垚 顾问

性情温和,冷静沉着,负责高成长性客户特别是大文娱版块的客户服务,包括品牌定位、传播信息梳理、传播材料撰写、项目协调、活动统筹、新媒体运营等。她曾在励展博览集团工作,曾多次参与筹备执行全国性展会,涉及博彩、礼品、动漫、工业、海洋科技等,积累了丰富的活动管理和沟通经验。

null
刘冰绡 顾问

负责大型外企的政策调研、行业分析、内容撰写和媒体关系。熟悉中国媒体环境,曾任职于上海东方传媒、南方报业、网易新闻,有着优秀的文字功底,对于报道有着独特理解。她也曾在美国谷歌任职,拥有复旦大学新闻学和语言文学双学士学位,并于美国斯坦福大学取得了东亚研究硕士学位。

null
包娣菡 顾问

专注于化工领域的大型客户声誉管理和高成长性企业的品牌传播,包括竞争分析、品牌定位、项目协调、活动统筹、传播故事梳理等。她服务的客户包括伊士曼、亨斯迈等化工领域跨国外企。她曾任职于重庆大学,为重庆市区政府提供城市规划环境分析,为知名企业提供环境问题的咨询服务以及政府关系维护。

关于智云图

成立于2017年的智云图咨询是一家专注于本土品牌管理和战略市场营销咨询的新锐公司。

我们致力于通过智慧与科技的结合,与高成长性客户一起构建富有战略性的品牌管理框架、共创具有突破性的整合营销传播方案、打造最具有客户特质的差异化内容。

凭借丰富的实战经验、跨界思维以及顶级的媒体资源,我们力求协助客户通过建立和巩固客户的品牌声誉,更好地实现其商业和社会价值。

VCG21gic19204762

联系我们

北京市朝阳区建国门外大街22号赛特广场1层

+86 156-5231-1620

info@chinaadvocate.com

null

扫描二维码关注我们